Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services


Introduction

Lakeview Public Schools offers a variety of programs and/or services that may assist your child with their education. The office of Student Services oversees several programs and services for students who may experience barriers to their education. For more information about programs and services visit the tabs on the right.
 
 

Christine Kress
Executive Director of Student Services
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2512
Fax: (586) 445-4849
ckress@scslakeview-k12.com

Christine Templeton
Administrative Assistant
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2513
Fax: (586) 445-4849
ctempleton@scslakeview-k12.com 

Lisa Kepler
School Psychologist
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2233      
Fax: (586) 445-4849
lkepler@scslakeview-k12.com 

Kelly Feamster
School Psychologist
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2233
kfeamster@scslakeview-k12.com 

Rebecca Radomski
Social Worker
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2237
rradomski@scslakeview-k12.com 

Verdell Brunson
Social Worker
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2717
vbrunson@scslakeview-k12.com  

Jennifer Rouleau
Speech Therapist
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2329
jrouleau@scslakeview-k12.com 

Lauren Leija
Speech Therapist
(586) 445-4000 Ext. 2661  
lleija@scslakeview-k12.com 

Kristine Mueller
Speech Therapist
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2102
kmueller@scslakeview-k12.com

Emily Karchon
Speech Therapist 
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2517
ekarchon@scslakeview-k12.com

Michele Biggerstaff
Speech Pathologist 
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2427
mbiggerstaff@scslakeview.com