Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services


Introduction

Lakeview Public Schools offers a variety of programs and/or services that may assist your child with their education. The office of Student Services oversees several programs and services for students who may experience barriers to their education. For more information about programs and services visit the tabs on the right.
 
 

Christine Kress
Executive Director of Student Services
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2512
Fax: (586) 445-4849
ckress@scslakeview-k12.com

Christine Templeton
Administrative Assistant
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2513
Fax: (586) 445-4849
ctempleton@scslakeview-k12.com 

Lisa Kepler
School Psychologist
Harmon/JMS/LHS
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2331
Fax: (586) 445-4849
lkepler@scslakeview-k12.com 

Kelly Feamster
School Psychologist
Ardmore/Early Childhood Center/Greenwood/
Princeton
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2233
kfeamster@scslakeview-k12.com 

Rebecca Radomski
Social Worker
Ardmore/Early Childhood Center/Greenwood/Harmon
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2237
rradomski@scslakeview-k12.com 

Verdell Brunson
Social Worker
JMS/LHS
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2717
vbrunson@scslakeview-k12.com  

Jennifer Rouleau
Speech & Language Pathologist
Harmon
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2329
jrouleau@scslakeview-k12.com 

Lauren Leija
Speech & Language Pathologist
JMS/LHS
(586) 445-4000
Ext. JMS-2662/LHS-2718 

lleija@scslakeview-k12.com 

Kristine Mueller
Speech & Language Pathologist
Ardmore/Greenwood
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2102
kmueller@scslakeview-k12.com

Emily Karchon
Speech & Language Pathologist
Early Childhood Center
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2551
ekarchon@scslakeview-k12.com

Michele Biggerstaff
Speech & Language Pathologist
Ardmore/Princeton
(586) 445-4000, Ext. 2424
mbiggerstaff@scslakeview.com